» Read the FAQs
» Browse the news archive

ComBase statistics ComBase statistics

Board & Staff

BOARD

Sean Murray, Chairman, President/CEO Advocate Printing and Publishing Company Ltd.
E-Mail: sean@advocateprinting.ns.ca

Kathy Shapka, Vice-Chair, Vice President/Media Director DDB Canada
E-Mail: kathy.shapka@ddbcanada.com

Rick O’Connor, COO Black Press
E-Mail: ricko@blackpress.ca

David Stanger, President DSA Media
E-Mail: david@dsamedia.ca

Roger Holmes, Publisher Star Press
E-Mail: roger@starpress.com

Marc Ouellette, Senior Vice President, Newspaper Group Transcontinental Media
E-Mail: marc.ouellette@transcontinental.ca

Sara Hill, Senior Vice President M2 Universal, Toronto
E-Mail: sara.hill@maclaren.com

Tom Batho, President, Media One Consulting
E-Mail:tbatho@mediaoneconsulting.ca

STAFF

John Hinds, President, ComBase
Phone: 1.800.481.6580 option 3, ext. 244
Direct: 416.923.0858
E-Mail: jhinds@ccna.ca

Kelly Levson, General Manager/Director of Research
Phone: 1.800.481.6580 option 2
Fax: 905.237.0172
Mobile: 647.225.8766
E-Mail: kellylevson@combase.ca

Sylvia Wu, Accountant
Phone: 1.800.481.6580 option 3, ext. 327
Fax: 416.482.1908
E-Mail: accounts@combase.ca

TECHNICAL SUB COMMITTEE

Roger Holmes, Publisher Star Press
E-Mail: roger@starpress.ca